We are always grateful to receive feedback whether it is positive or constructive as it helps us improve our business, and allows us to give credit where its due.

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, simply complete the form below and click ‘Submit’.

If you would like to talk with us, please call us FREE on 0800 999 1468 .

Our friendly team are always on hand to offer guidance, and assistance, and we’ll be delighted to discuss your requirements with you and answer any questions you may have.

First Class!

First class! thanks so much to you and your great team for our stunning new kitchen!!! we will be recommending to our family and friends for sure

Andy E - July 2020

Swift & Affordable

Many thanks for the swift and affordable

Julie K - Mar 2012

Another First Class Job

When we suffered damage to our paintwork following a leak, there was only one person we thought of – Simon! Once again, he undertook the job with complete professionalism. We also asked him to paint a room that hasn’t been painted since we first bought the house. In carrying out this work he identified that

Katherine H - Nov 2018

Once Again You’ve Transformed My Home

Once again you’ve transformed my home – Good communication and excellent all round

Claire I - Jul 2012

Excellent Redecoration Services

Simon has just completed a second redecoration job for us and we’re thrilled. Last year he redecorated our bedroom and more recently he carried out a complete hall, stairs and landing redecoration. Both jobs were completed to a very high standard, following our exact wishes. We’re delighted that our hall, stairs and landing is now

Katherine H - May 2018

Excellent Service

Simon and his team have recently knocked through an internal wall, refitted and decorated our bathroom. They’ve done a brilliant job- we’re so happy with the finished room, it’s of a very high standard. The service throughout was also great. The house was always left in a tidy state at the end of the day

Lisa W - Jun 2017

Unbelievable Transformation In Great Time

Unbelievable transformation in great time – very professional and reliable please pass on my thanks to the

Theresa T - Dec 2013

Thank You Very Much

Just a quick line to say, “thank you very much” for the excellent work recently completed for us. What’s good about you and makes you stand out from the rest? ◦The quality of your work and attention to detail. ◦You start on site when you say you will and complete in the time frame originally

John and Gill K - Nov 2014

Thank You Once Again

Many thanks once again for a job well

Steve C - Nov 2012

Brilliant Job

Just to say a BIG THANKYOU to both Simon and Co for the work they have done in our house, time keeping was excellent, trustworthy 100%, they clean up after they have finished for the day and nothing is to much for them. All the work they do is spot on, and anything that we

Michele and Brian L - Aug 2013

It Has Been Worth Every Penny

What can I say about Simon and the lads. Outstanding team that delivered and fitted an awesome composite deck, lights and out door power. They’ve re-modelled the existing deck frame, squaring it off then fitted Grey boards. Removing the balustrade also opened up the garden to include the deck. If you are in need of

Iain P - April 2021

Super Job!

Superb job done by a real professional ,recommend Simon to

Norman R - Feb 2019

A brilliant experience from start to finish.

Another 5* Review from our Facebook Page. A brilliant experience from start to finish. No problems that couldn’t be sorted and very reasonably priced, especially considering the finish and effort put in by Simon et al. Thanks

David H - Brampton

Thank You So Much!

Thank you so much for doing a such great job on our wardrobes we are so happy with

Donna D - April 2024

Very Reasonable Quote

Thanks again for the swift, very reasonable quote and excellent

Paul S - Jul 2012

Thanks So Much For Such A Good Job

Thanks so much for such a good job, i can honestly see why your business goes from strength to

Lesley R - Jan 2015

Garage Door

Simon and team fitted our courtesy garage door to our double garage and laid a path from the door to garden, we have uesd quite simply many times before and as always very happy with the work and finished result. We have more projects coming up and will be sure to use Quite Simply again

Gary R - Jun 2014

Less Hassle Than The Rest!

Had Simon and his guys in to do several pieces of work now and have been pleased each time. First option is always these guys for the simplest of reasons – less

Greg G - Apr 2013

A Finish That Is Top Class

Excellent quality workmanship and a finish that is top class – will use again without a

Mr & Mrs A - Mar 2013

Happy To Recommend

Quite Simply fitted my kitchen earlier this year and I’m very happy with the installation and finish. They were always on time. Quite Simply are a great company who I would be very happy to recommend to family and

Rob P - Mar 2020

New bathroom plus!

I am now one very happy owner of a new, sparkling, modern white bathroom. Simon and his team provided a great service. He was amenable and happily for me agreed to undertake further jobs to help us whilst redecorating our house. Great workmanship with a good eye for detail. Highly

Angela P - Jul 2017

Living Room and Dining Room Refurbishment

A friendly, professional and courteous service provided for our current refurbishment. We wanted a large arch to define the dining room from the lounge and now we have one which makes all the difference. The building works and decorations were to a high standard and the overall project management provided by Simon was well done.

Alastair M - Apr 2018

WoW!

Just wanted to drop you a quick line and say thanks for all the decorating you’ve done for us this year! Simon has been very flexible with us and we are very grateful for the outstanding finish! Thank

Sarah P - Sep 2019

New Bathrooms

Burlington Bathroom Installation

Simon and his team recently replaced our two bathrooms including re-tiling. They did an excellent job and would thoroughly recommend them! Professional and conscientious Nothing too much

Jacqueline - March 2021

Excellent Service

Very professional and friendly service from initial enquiry through to completion. The standard of work was very high and we are delighted with the end result. We would not hesitate to recommend or use again in the future. Highly

James S - Nov 2017

What a transformation!

What a transformation from the original space that was never used! Quality workmanship and material. Thank you so much

Annabel W - July 2021

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Paint & Wallpaper in St Neots
5* Review from our Google Page. We’ve used the services of Quite Simply a number of times over the years, after receiving a personal recommendation. Finding a good quality, experienced tradesperson, skilled in a number of key areas, is a bit like hitting the jackpot. And for that reason, I’m so glad that we were

Katherine H - March 2021

5 Star!

It started with fixing a lock, then the list started to grow: Board loft, reposition TV aerial, sort out some plumbing, replace water tank, replace guttering, fix side gate, new shower, replace shower screen, replace garage doors and finally build a new bathroom. Get the feeling we were impressed. We were. 100%

Jacqui H - Jan 2014

Great Guys, Great Service

Great guys, great service – will definitely use again and

Mark K - Jan 2012

High Standard

Always deliver to a very high standard whether work is inside or

Elena B - Jan 2012

Wow!

Wow! what can i say the transformation is amazing and you’ve been great to deal with every step of the way – I couldn’t recommend you in any higher

Suzy A - Nov 2012

Helpful People and a Great Job!

Simon and the team were extremely helpful in providing a quotation and advice on doing some re-painting and general maintenance at my house before putting it on the market. Work was done very efficiently, and all-in all it was great value and a good experience. I’ll certainly give Quite Simply Properties a call the next

John F - Aug 2013

Great job updating our kitchen

We had a fantastic experience with the Quite Simply Team in May 2024. We needed some last minute help installing worktops, a sink and flooring in our kitchen and Quite Simply were — quite simply — amazing. From start to finish Simon and Nigel were helpful, supportive and friendly. They went above and beyond when

Tim G - June 2024

Thoroughly Great Experience

A thoroughly great experience, they go above and beyond to get the work done. Lovely to deal

Caroline C - Feb 2012

I would totally recommend the Quite Simply Team

I needed someone to project manage several jobs in a new house purchase including a new kitchen and bathroom. Quite simply property solutions did this brilliantly. I simply handed Simon the key and he looked after everything from kitchen design, electrics, plumbing, decorating and even accepting deliveries. He was always on hand to talk things

Gareth - July 2023

Quite Simply – Excellence

I’ve not had to use builders before and the horror stories that circulate leave you apprehensive to say the least. However I need not have worried as Simon and his staff took all the worry out of the redevelopment of my parents flat. From the quotation and specification to the project management and workmanship, every

Ian C - Mar 2015

Very High Standard

Excellent service and work completed to a very high

Emily D - Aug 2013

Superb Job

Simon and his team did a superb job of painting the outside of our house. They were extremely thorough, considerate and tidy. I would unreservedly recommend

Ted H - November 2023

Very Pleased!

Great bunch of guys who, more importantly, produced a high quality result. Nothing was too much trouble for them and we would highly recommend the

Leigh H - May 2013

I Am Very Very Happy

Thanks again for the fantastic painting work, I am very very

Paola S - Mar 2014

Superb Service

Superb service! Would definitely recommend. Quick and

Emily C - March 2021

On time, good quality and professional.

On time, good quality and professional – couldn’t ask for

Niki G - Mar 2012

Stunning Bathroom!

Have to share with everyone our new bathroom!!! Thank you to Quite Simply (Simon Cass) of Ellington for a stunning transformation…..we love

Sally K - Jan 2016

Connecting Internal Doors

“Quite Simply” was recommended to us by a friend, to cut through internal walls, install double glazed doors, provide discreet dining room lighting, and redecorate in 2 rooms. The result is stunning. Furthermore, they provided a top quality and courteous customer service; sound advice, no fuss and no mess. Quite Simply the

Rick W - Apr 2016

Impressed with the quality of the work, friendliness and reliability

Composite Decking

We have used Quite Simply for various projects in our house and garden and have been impressed with the quality of the work, friendliness and reliability of Simon and team for each and every project. I wouldn’t go anywhere

Annabel W - March 2021

Excellent Service from Consultation to Completion

The consistent excellent service we receive from initial consultation to (on time) completion is outstanding, we are kept informed and feel they always go the extra mile compared to other companies we have used in the past. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and will definitely be using their services again in the

Excellent Service

We have used Quite Simply a few times now, and their work is always high standard and very professional. We no doubt will have them back in the New Year as we have lots of jobs on our list! Great service, always competitive on price and very flexible – able to work around our busy

Gary R - Dec 2013

Outstanding Service!

Outstanding service in every respect – thus

Chris T - May 2012

Fabulous En-Suite

Simon has done an excellent job on our en-suite. We are very impressed with the speed and quality of service from Quite Simply and would definitely use them again and recommend to our friends and

Sarah B - May 2015

Would Highly Recommend

Simon and team have done a number of tasks for us over the last couple of years, including painting and decorating, repair jobs and most recently a complete garden refurb. I’ve found the team highly professional, flexible in meeting our requirements and the quality has always been excellent. Would highly

Liam M - March 2021

Great company who turned a dilapidated bedsit into a beautiful accommodation.

I like the fact that Simon and Amanda won’t settle for anything less then they would want for themselves and have a great eye for extra details. Highly

Ali H - November 2023